Poll: Is it sad that a Mcdonalds manager earns more than you do?
And you have a phD in physics and spent 10 years after high-school in school (4 years unergrad, 2 years masters, 4 years phD), but only earn 20$/hour working in a government research lab? Would you say this person is underpaid?
No comments:
Post a Comment