I heard that most optometrists hate their jobs, that they aren't recognized as doctors, but more as "care givers", whatever that means. I was thinking of becoming one, but I don't want to be underpaid, and have my work unrecognized. Should I go for ophthalmologist instead?
No comments:
Post a Comment